Baker Middle School » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff 

Position 

Email

Alexander, Phyllis 

Social Studies Grade 6 and 7 /Art palexander@bakerschools.org

Anthony- Grimes, Sandra

Keyboarding/QFS
 

Baker, Brooklin

English Grade 7
 
Bonaventure, Dorothy School Clerk 
dbonaventure@bakerschools.org
 

Brown, Jeffery 

Math Grades 7/8
jbrown@bakerschools.org
 
Cathey-Harper, Jonelle  English Grade 6
jcathey-harper@bakerschools.org
 

Coates, Kenyana 

English Grade 8
kcoates@bakerschools.org
 

Delaune, Robin

Inclusion Teacher 
rdelaune@bakerschools.org
 

Dunlap, Jemar

PE/Health Teacher 
jdunlap@bakerschools.org
 

Earvin, Tamesha

Choir/ELA Enhancement Teacher 
tearvin@bakerschools.org
 
       Franklin, LaTonia Executive Secretary 
 

Greensberry, Vera

Paraprofessional 
vgreensberry@bakerschools.org
 

Johnson, Edward

Science Grades 6/7 /Spanish 
ejohnson@bakerschools.org
 

Johnson, Keyo

JAG Specialist 
kljohnson@bakerschools.org
 

Johnson, Richard

paraprofessional 
rajohnson@bakerschools.org
 

Jones, Sarah 

Math Enhancement Teacher 
sdjones@bakerschools.org
 

Evans, Casey

Science Grades 7/8, QFS, Spanish Teacher
cevans@bakerschools.org
 

McCorkle, Annette

Paraprofessional 
amccorkle@bakerschools.org
 

Mercer, Marvin

Study Skills/Behavior Management Center Teacher mmercer@bakerschools.org

Milton, Brookais

Math Grades 7/8 Teacher 
bmilton@bakerschools.org
 

Scott, Ashlea

Social Studies Grades 7/8, Art Teacher 
ascott@bakerschools.org
 

Walker, Gloria

ESS Teacher 
gdwalker@bakerschools.org
 

Williams, Melanie 

Math Grade 6 Teacher 
mwilliams@bakerschools.org
 

Williams, Tamika

Self-Contained Teacher 
twwilliams@bakerschools.org
 

Williams, Tory

Band, QFS Teacher 
twilliams@bakerschools.org
 

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

Baker Middle School

2550 South Street, Baker, Louisiana 70714

Phone: 225.775.0550

Fax: 225.775.0822